New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like my cup full

Female (60) looking for Male Lusby, Maryland, United States

This lifestyle I loved for over 23 years, , I’m a Black women, who knows what I want and who I am ,
I am God!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Beach in the water having my toes worshipped
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the park


National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleNon of your business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI’ll know it when I see it !
Our first dateYou kneeling and being very submissive


FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Shoes / Boots, Other

Sexual Activities

Night life:Don't like going out

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
My interests:Forced foot worship, Sensual foot worship, High heels, Boots, Sandals, Flip-flops, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Pedicuring, Shoe modeling
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:X-Large > 11
My foot turn ons:I’m turned on by a man licking and wanting to worship me!
My turnoffs:Not being true to the lifestyle